International Editorial Advisory Board

Professor P.C.K. Harris, UK

Professor Jacob Lomas, Israel

Professor Eddy Decuypere, Belgium

Professor J.F. Morton, UK

Professor A.E.S. Kemp, UK

Professor Eva Schlecht, Germany

Professor James Starr, USA

Professor Adeola, USA

Professor Oladele Gazal, USA

Professor F.O. Fasina, South Africa

Professor Nadine Buys, Belgium

Dr. Ephraim Nkonya, USA

Dr. S.A. Tarawali, Ethiopia

Dr. Paul Hocking, UK

Dr. Milt Thomas, USA

Subscriptions

Publications are sold at N1,500.00 per issue. Overseas requests at \$50 (or equivalent) per issue inclusive of postage and packing; subscription prices and discount terms are subject to review by the Editorial Board.

Publication Frequency - Two times in a year

Funded by Tertiary Education Trust Fund (TETFUND)

website: www.unaab.edu.ng/asset